Computing Services Staff Directory

 

Heinz Help Desk
Hamburg Hall A200, just as you enter the West Wing
412-268-3425
Heinz-computing@andrew.cmu.edu
 
Ed McAfoose
Director of Computing and Information Services
Hamburg Hall A202E
412-268-3425
edwardm@cmu.edu
 
Rob Jones
Associate Director of Computing Services
Hamburg Hall A202A
412-268-6051
robjones@cmu.edu
 
Eric Pfaffle
Associate Director of Instructional Technology
Hamburg Hall A004
412-268-1115
epfaffle@andrew.cmu.edu
 
Micah Eleam
Computer Support Specialist
Hamburg Hall A002
412-268-8521
 
Melody Fleishauser
iLab System Administrator
Hamburg Hall A202D
412-268-4006
melodyf@andrew.cmu.edu 

James Trimbee
iLab Linux System Administrator
Hamburg Hall A202B
412-268-4854
trimbeej@andrew.cmu.edu
 
Sean Petrisko
Computer Support Manager
Hamburg Hall A002
412-268-4402
sean2@andrew.cmu.edu
 
Kate Schoenly
Administrative Associate
Hamburg Hall A200C
412-268-8056
 
Jeff Zayas
Educational Technology Support Associate
Hamburg Hall A004
412-268-3617
jazayas@andrew.cmu.edu